菜单

常问问题

一般信息

  1. 什么是ICO?
    "ICO"是“Initial Coin Offering”的缩写,即"首次代币发行"。ICO 是一种新的吸引资金的形式。与传统的风险投资相比,任何个人和公司都可以参与ICO。
  2. 什么是代币?
    代币是在ICO期间发行的数字资产。当您在ICO中投入资金,作为交换您会收到代币,这些代币就是潜在利润的来源。代币可以是现金的代替品、所有权或任何其他类型的资产。
  3. 什么是交易所?
    交易所是一种系统(网站或应用程序),您可以在交易所中,以当前价格购买或出售任何加密货币(代币)进行交易。交易所的价格取决于交易者之间当前的供需关系。
  4. 什么是白皮书?
    白皮书是一份技术文件,它是由ICO团队以自由格式撰写的。一般来说,这份文件会提供完整的项目介绍:与其他类似项目相比,该项目的概念和优势,团队组成以及产品开发计划。
  5. 什么是第三方托管?
    第三方托管是一种中介账户,介于投资者和ICO团队之间。它确保了在资金募集活动未能按计划完成的情况,可向投资者返还投资款。托管账户背后总是有一个担保人,即第三方托管代理,他负责跟踪监控现金流。然而,双方还可以使用一种自动托管代理,即可以执行类似功能的特殊程序代码。

Foundico

  1. 什么是Foundico?
    Foundico是一个针对ICO及ICO发行前期工作的免费聚合平台。在这里,您可以搜索,阅读并比较即将开始和正在进行的ICO的相关信息。我们确保所有的技术数据,分析数据和财务数据都以最合适、最优化的格式呈现。
  2. 什么是ICO评分?
    ICO 评分是一个数字指标,用于衡量Foundico上列出的任何ICO (ICO之前) 信息的完整性。请在此处了解更多用于计算ICO评分的方法。
  3. 什么是FSR?
    FSR (Foundico成功评级) 是一种评级,用于测定Foundico上列出的ICO的成功程度。您可以在此处查看ICO 及ICO之前的评级。
  4. Foundico会向开发者提供API吗?
    目前还没有,但已计划尽快推出API。

ICO挂牌

  1. 我该如何将我的项目挂牌到Foundico上?
    如果您想将您的ICO挂到Foundico上,您需要先注册。完成注册程序并确认您的电子邮箱后,请转到“个人帐户”,然后转到“我的项目”。您可以在此处添加自己的项目。请注意,我们会对所有的新项目进行手动审核。
  2. 如何在审核之后编辑我的ICO信息?
    审核之后,您随时可以更改您的ICO介绍。请转到“个人帐户”,“我的项目”并选择相应的ICO。进行更改并点击“保存”。您的ICO将被隐藏,直到它通过审核。
  3. 如果要将我的ICO项目在网站上挂牌,我需要满足哪些要求?
    如果您想要将您的ICO项目挂到Foundico网站上,您需要满足我们指定的某些技术要求。首先,您需要确保,您打算在本网站上发布的任何内容或其他资料都必须有很高的质量。您必须拥有一个精心设计的网站和一份白皮书。当您填写“添加新项目”表单时,请花一些时间和精力提供详尽并且全面的答案。请注意,我们会对您提交的信息进行手动审核。我们会检查所有的字段,当我们发现任何差异或一致性之处时,我们会通过电子邮件通知您,要求您进行必要的更改。
  4. 你们如何审核ICO?
    我们会在您递交请求后的24小时内审核您的请求。
  5. 我怎样才能将自己的ICO放进热门ICO部分?
    这一部分使用特殊算法自动更新。您无法在此处购买展示位置。
  6. 我该如何从你们的网站删除我的ICO?
    请使用您的官方邮箱地址给我们发送电子邮件:team@foundico.com。您需要在电子邮件中指明以下信息:“请从Foundico.com主页上删除项目<项目名称>。“
  7. 我该如何提供有关诈骗或欺诈的报告?
    转到特定的ICO (ICO之前)页面。请在顶部找到一个被圆圈包住的感叹号。点击它。在新窗口中填写表格,并点击“发送”。我们的团队将在48小时内与您联系,以澄清此事。
  8. 为什么某些ICO团队成员有“已验证”标志?KYC是什么意思?
    “已验证”标志表明此人已通过身份验证程序,证明此人真实存在。有着此类团队成员的ICO项目将享受更高的评级,并且,作为结果,投资者会对此类项目给予更多信任。用于验证身份的一套程序在金融领域内通常被称作KYC,代表“了解你的客户”(Know Your Customer)。借助KYC,在ICO项目中识别欺诈的过程变得更快、更准确。

    在通过KYC程序时,我们要求您提供以下信息并会对其进行验证:

    1. 下列证件之一的扫描件(须在有效期内):护照,驾驶证,身份证;
    2. 本人手持上述证件之一的自拍照。

    验证程序将在我们的合作伙伴Sum&Substance的协助下进行。

    已有至少2位团队成员通过个人身份验证的ICO项目将在“团队”部分中获得最高分(10分),前提是项目所有字段都已完整填写。若团队拒绝通过KYC验证,则该项目最高仅可获得5分评分。

    如果您是已在Foundico发布的ICO项目的团队成员之一,并且希望通过KYC验证程序,那么请发送电子邮件至kyc@foundico.com 并在邮件中包含以下文本:“我想通过人员身份验证程序,我的项目是:<项目名称>”我们会联系您,并提供详细信息协助您通过验证。

ICO评分

  1. 什么是ICO评分?
    ICO 评分是一个数字指标,用于衡量Foundico上列出的任何ICO (ICO之前) 信息的完整性。
  2. 你们如何计算ICO评分?
    该指标会自动计算,然后在ICO挂牌之前,由审核人员进行调整。这一指标的最大值是10。请在此处了解更多用于计算ICO评分的方法。
  3. 我该如何提高分配给我的ICO的评分?
    您可以随时在“个人账户”中提供更多有关您的ICO (ICO之前)的信息,以此提高您的ICO评分。请注意,我们会对所有的新项目进行手动审核。如果我们对您所提供信息的有效性有任何疑问,那么评分可能会降低。
  4. 我可以在我的网站上展示ICO评分吗?
    是的,您可以。转到特定的ICO (ICO之前)页面。请在顶部找到一个在云朵之中的感叹号。点击它。在打开的窗口中,复制相应小部件的html代码并将其发布到您的站点。
  5. 我可以从你们那里为我的ICO订购评论服务吗?
    是的,我们提供这项服务。要了解更多有关此事的信息,请发送电子邮件至marketing@foundico.com。

FSR

  1. FSR (Foundico成功评级)
    FSR (Foundico成功评级) 是一种评级,用于测定Foundico上列出的ICO的成功程度。您可以在此处查看ICO 及ICO之前的评级。
  2. 你们如何计算FSR?
    我们使用一种特殊的算法来计算成功评级,它会根据已募集资金数额和ICO结束剩余时间不断调整。评级越高,我们认为您的ICO越成功。这一指标的最大值是5。
  3. 我可以提高我的ICO的FSR吗?
    您无法直接影响FSR。但是,您可以通过强化您的营销活动并筹集更多资金来间接增加它。

用户

  1. 我忘记了密码,无法登录个人帐户。我该怎么办?
    您可以以授权的方式更改您的密码。请转到顶部菜单并点击“登录”。在新窗口中,点击“我忘记了密码”链接,并指明您注册时使用的电子邮箱地址。然后点击“更改密码”。您将收到一封自动生成的电子邮件,其中包含一个新密码。
  2. 注册用户有什么优势?
    注册用户可以:
    1. 挂牌并编辑ICO
    2. 将ICO添加到收藏夹
    3. 评价ICO
    4. 参与Foundico的推荐计划
  3. 我该如何将ICO添加到收藏夹列表?
    要做到这一点,您需要先注册。完成注册后,请转到特定的ICO (ICO之前)页面。在顶部,请找到心形图标。点击它。这个ICO已添加至您的收藏夹列表。若要将ICO从列表中删除,请再次点击这个图标。

广告

  1. 我可以在Foundico上购买哪些付费选项?
    请参阅我们的价目表,表中列出了我们提供的所有付费服务:
    https://foundico.com/zh/prices/
  2. “高级状态”是什么意思?
    当您购买高级状态服务后,您的ICO将显示在foundico.com主页的顶部。而且,您的ICO缩略图会显示为金色,在您的ICO页面上不会显示任何竞争对手,并且我们会更快地审核更改。高级状态是我们在此网站提供的一个付费广告选项。
  3. 如果我购买高级状态,我的ICO评分和FSR是否会提高?
    不会,在评估所有ICO和计算ICO评分和FSR时我们会采取同样的方法。



通过使用这个网站,你同意使用cookie文件

Menu

Frequently Asked Questions

General questions

  1. What is an ICO?
    ICO is an abbreviation for "Initial Coin Offering". ICO is a new method to raise funds. In comparison with standard venture capital, any individual or company can take part in ICOs.
  2. What is a token?
    A token Is a digital asset that ICOs issue. When investing in ICOs, you get tokens that offer the potential to earn profits. Tokens can serve as a surrogate for cash, title of ownership or any other asset.
  3. What is an exchange?
    An exchange is a system (website or application), where you can buy and sell any cryptocurrency (token) for another one at the current prices. The prices move based on supply and demand, shown by traders.
  4. What is a White Paper?
    A White Paper is a technical document, which is drawn in a free format by the ICO team. Generally, this document offers a complete description for the project: its concept and advantages as compared to similar projects, team and roadmap.
  5. What is an escrow?
    An escrow is a special intermediary account, located between investors and ICO team. It assures the return of investments, if the fundraising campaign fails to complete as planned. An escrow account is always backed by a guarantor, an escrow agent, who keeps track of cash flows. However, parties can also use an automated escrow facility, i.e. the software code, which is used to execute such functions.

Foundico

  1. What is Foundico?
    Foundico is a free-of-charge aggregation platform for ICOs and pre-ICOs. Here you can search, read and compare information about upcoming and ongoing ICOs. We make sure that all technical, analytical and financial data is presented in the most suitable and optimized format.
  2. What is ICO Score?
    ICO Score is a numerical indicator, used to measure the completeness of information about any ICO (pre-ICO), listed at Foundico. Learn more about the methods, used to calculate ICO Score here.
  3. What is FSR?
    FSR (Foundico Success Rating) is a rating that is used to determine the level of successfulness of ICOs, listed at Foundico. You can review the ratings for ICOs and pre-ICOs here.
  4. Does Foundico offer API for developers?
    Not yet, but plan to roll out API soon.

ICO Listing

  1. How can I list my project at Foundico?
    If you want to list your ICO at Foundico, you need to register first. After you have completed the registration procedure and confirmed your email, go to the Personal Account and then "My Projects". You can add your project there. Be aware that we manually moderate all new projects.
  2. How can I edit my ICO information after it has been moderated?
    You can make changes to your ICO description at any time following the moderation. Go to the Personal Account, My Projects and select a respective ICO. Make changes and click "Save". Your ICO will be hidden, until it has passed moderation.
  3. What requirements do I have to meet in order to list my ICO?
    We specify certain technical requirements that you need to meet in order to list your ICO at Foundico. First of all, you need to assure high quality of any publications or other materials that you plan to post at the site. You must have a well-designed and written website and White Paper. When you complete the "Add New Project" form, take time and effort to provide detailed and thorough answers. Be aware that we manually moderate all the information that you submit. We check every cell and when we find any discrepancies or inconsistencies, we will notify you by email asking to make required changes.
  4. How do you moderate ICOs?
    We moderate requests within 24 hours from the time, when you forwarded the request.
  5. How can I place my ICO in Popular ICOs section?
    This section is updated automatically with the use of a special algorithm. You cannot purchase a placement here.
  6. How can I delete my ICO from your site?
    Please email us from the your official address at team@foundico.com. You need to specify the following information in your email: "Please delete the project <name of the project> from the main page of Foundico.com.".
  7. How can I furnish a report on scam or fraud?
    Go to the page for a specific ICO (pre-ICO). At the top, find the exclamation mark in the circle. Click on it. Complete the form in the new window and click "Send". Our team will contact you within 48 hours in order to clarify this matter.
  8. Why do some team members with ICOs have the mark "Verified"? What does KYC mean?
    The mark "Verified" shows that the person has undergone the identification procedure, proving that he is a real person. The ICOs that have such team members enjoy higher ratings and, as a result, more trust from investors. The set of procedures that are used to verify identity is traditionally called in the finance as KYC, which stands for "Know Your Customer". KYC enables to bring expedience and accuracy to identifing scams among ICOs.

    Upon KYC, we request and verify the following data:

    1. Scan of any of the following documents (with the valid term): passport, driver ID, ID card;
    2. Selfie with the document in the hands.

    We engage our partner, Sum & Substance, to verify identity.

    An ICO that has furnished the information for at least two members will be awarded the highest scoring (10) in the "Team" block, provided that all the fields have been duly completed. Should the team refuse to undergo KYC, the maximum possible scoring will be only 5 scores.

    If you are a member of the ICO team, posted at Foundico and wish to undergo the KYC procedure, please send the message to the email address kyc@foundico.com with the following text: "I wish to undergo the identification procedure for the project <specity the project's name>." We will contact you and provide the instructions as to the further actions.

ICO Score

  1. What is ICO Score?
    ICO Score is a numerical indicator, used to measure the completeness of information about any ICO (pre-ICO), listed at Foundico.
  2. How do you calculate ICO Score?
    This indicator is calculated automatically and then adjusted by the moderator right before the ICO is listed. The maximum value of this indicator is 10. Learn more about the methods, used to calculate the ICO Score here.
  3. How can I increase the rating, assigned to my ICO?
    You can always increase the ICO score by providing more information about your ICO (pre-ICO) in the Personal Account. Be aware that we manually moderate all new projects. In case we have any doubts as to the validity of the information that you have furnished, the scoring may be reduced.
  4. Can I show ICO Score at my site?
    Yes, you can. Go to the page for a specific ICO (pre-ICO). At the top, find the exclamation mark in the cloud. Click on it. In the opened window, copy html code for the appropriate widget and post it at your site.
  5. Can I order from you the review for my ICO?
    Yes, we offer this service. To learn more about this matter, please email us at marketing@foundico.com.

FSR

  1. What is FSR?
    FSR (Foundico Success Rating) is a rating that is used to determine the level of successfulness of ICOs, listed at Foundico. You can review the ratings for ICOs and pre-ICOs here.
  2. How do you calculate FSR?
    We use a special algorithm to calculate the success rating, which is subsequently adjusted based on the size of raised funds and remaining time till the ICO runs out. The higher the rating is, the more successful we deem your ICO to be. The maximum value of this indicator is 5.
  3. Can I increase FSR for my ICO?
    You cannot impact the FSR directly. However, you can increase it indirectly by intensifying your marketing activities and raising more funds.

Users

  1. I forgot my password and cannot sign in the Personal Account. How should I act?
    You can change your password in the authorization form. Go to the top menu and click "Sign in". In the new window, click the link "I forgot my password" and specify the email, which you used to register. Then click "Change Password". You will receive an automatically generated email, containing a new password.
  2. What advantages do registered users have?
    The registered users can:
    1. List and edit ICOs;
    2. Add ICOs to favorites;
    3. Grade ICOs;
    4. Take part in the referral program for Foundico.
  3. How do I add ICOs to my favorites list?
    To do this, you need to register first. After you’ve registered, go to the page for a specific ICO (pre-ICO). At the top, find the heart sign. Click on it. The ICO has been added to your favorites list. To delete the ICO from the list, click on this sign again.

Advertising

  1. What paid options can I purchase at Foundico?
    Please refer to our price list, which shows all paid services that we offer:
    https://foundico.com/prices/
  2. What does "Premium Status" mean?
    When you purchase the Premium Status, your ICO will show at the top of the main page at Foundico.com. In addition, your ICO’s thumbnail will get the gold color, no competitors will be shown on your ICO’s page and we will moderate changes faster. The Premium Status is a paid advertising option that we offer at this site.
  3. Will my ICO Score and FSR increase, if I buy the Premium Status?
    No, the same methods are used to assess all ICOs and calculate the ICO Score and FSR.

If you didn't find required questions, fill out the form below and send us.



By using this site you agree to the Privacy Policy.