菜单

ICO评分计算方法

Foundico.com上的每次ICO均会通过一次半自动质量检查。我们的算法包含超过25项标准,它可提供一个初步评分,随后会由专家版主批准通过或进行调整,之后再发布一份报告。我们持续跟踪加密货币投资的趋势并调整计算方法,以提高我们评估每个项目的客观性。

该评估算法包括五组指标:

  1. 一般信息
  2. 财务
  3. 产品
  4. 营销
  5. 团队

每组指标包含各自的子组,而这里提供的信息质量影响着整体评分。

如上所述,根据所提供信息及其完整性的研究,每个组首先会通过一次自动检查,然后经过一次手动调整。

1. 一般信息包括:

  • 项目名称
  • 货币代码
  • Logo;
  • 网站链接
  • 项目简介
  • 起始日期和时间
  • 完成日期和时间

当管理人员详细说明了ICO的所有要点时,这表明管理人员对该产品的开发采取了负责任的态度。在投资者审查潜在投资对象时,这是他们首先考虑的事情。

2. 财务信息包括:

  • 上限
  • 资金配置
  • 允许的货币
  • 代币信息:数量和定价
  • 是否采用托管

是否有明确的财务政策能帮助投资者衡量其投资的风险水平。在ICO期间及之后对现金流进行的详细披露,有助于投资者了解该团队是否有能力随后推动其代币的发展。

3. 产品信息包括:

  • 发展蓝图的可用性和完整性
  • 白皮书的可用性和质量
  • 是否有可操作原型

当ICO对产品提供足够详细的介绍时,这有助于投资者理解实施该想法有多困难。在ICO阶段,公司对其产品的信息提供的越少,投资者对其未来可行性的信心就越低。

4. 营销信息包括:

  • 推广渠道的数量及利用质量
  • 是否有项目视频展示

项目团队一方,和由投资者及支持者组成的另一方,双方之间的有效沟通是任何投资活动成功的关键。利用广泛的推广渠道,团队可以覆盖更多的人群,扩大潜在客户群。此外,我们会研究以社交帐号为基础的存在,并调整对这个小组的最终评估。

5. 团队信息包括:

  • 团队成员的人数及其身份
  • 是否有简历,照片及社交媒体账号链接

大型投资者总是会深入研究所有团队成员。是否有由值得信赖的员工组成的成熟团队,是衡量ICO成功与否的关键指标。每个团队成员的信息提供的越多(照片,社交帐号链接,简历),我们给团队部分的评分就越高。


我们强烈要求所有团队尽可能详细地描述他们的ICO。这样一来,您可以确保用户会信任您的项目,从而帮助您的项目从众多其他在线投资活动中脱颖而出。

通过使用这个网站,你同意使用cookie文件

Menu

ICO Score calculation methodology

Each ICO at Foundico.com goes through a semi-automatic quality check. The algorithm that accounts for over 25 criteria delivers a preliminary scoring, which is subsequently approved or adjusted by expert moderators before a project is published. We are constantly tracking trends in crypto investment and tweak calculations in order to improve objectivity of our assessments for individual projects.

The assessment algorithm includes five groups of indicators:

  1. General Information;
  2. Financials;
  3. Product;
  4. Marketing;
  5. Team;

Each group contains respective sub-groups, while the quality of information presented here impacts the overall scoring.

As we said above, each group first goes through the automatic check and then through manual adjustment, based on the research into the provided information and its completeness.

1. The general information includes:

  • Project name;
  • Currency code;
  • Logo;
  • Website link;
  • Project description;
  • Start date and time;
  • Completion date and time;

When all the main points for the ICO are specified, this shows a responsbile approach by managers to developing the product. This is the first thing that investors consider, when reviewing potential objects for investment.

2. Financials includes:

  • Caps;
  • Funds distribution;
  • Allowed currencies;
  • Tokens info: volume and pricing;
  • Availability of escrow;

The availability of a clear financial policy helps investors gauge the risk level of their investment. The detailed disclosure on cash flows during and after the ICO helps investors understand whether the team is capable to subsequently drive development of their token.

3. Product includes:

  • Availability and completeness of Roadmap;
  • Availability and quality of White Paper;
  • Availability of operable prototype;

When the ICO furnishes a sufficiently detailed description on the product, this helps investors understand how difficult it will be to implement the idea. The less information the company has about its product at the ICO stage, the less confidence the investors will have about its future viability.

4. Marketing includes:

  • Number of promotion channels and quality of their utilization;
  • Availabiity of the project video presentation;

Communications between the project team on the one side and investors and supporters on the other side is key to success of any investment campaign. Engaging a wide range of promotion channels, the team can reach a greater number of people, growing the leads pool. In addition, we research socials-based presence and adjust the final assessment for this group accordinly.

5. Team includes:

  • Number of team members and their identities;
  • Availability of bio, photos and links to social accounts;

The major investors always take a deep-dive look into all team members. The availability of the well-established team which includes trusted members is a key gauge on how successful the ICO might be. The more information is available for individual team members (photos, links to social accounts, bio), the higher overall score we set for the team section.


We urge all teams to describe their ICOs with as many details as possible. This way, you will make sure that users will trust your project, helping it stand out from a huge number of other investment campaigns online.

By using this site you agree to the use cookies